Creative Commons
Liber Universitat Polit├Ęcnica de Catalunya
Liber

Conference theme


Overall theme:

Getting Europe ready for 2020: the library's role  in research, education and society. 

See Call for papers/posters

 

LIBER PROGRAMME COMMITTEE
Co-chairs:
Dr Paul Ayris
UCL (University College London), UK
p.ayris@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Kristiina Hormia-Poutanen
National Library of Finland
kristiina.hormia@helsinki.fi

LIBER Secretariat:
Mr Wouter Schallier
LIBER Executive Director, The Netherlands
wouter.schallier@kb.nl

Members:
Ms Emilija Banionyte
Vilnius Pedagogical University, Lithuania
emilija.banionyte@vpu.lt
Mr Kurt De Belder
Leiden University Library, The Netherlands
k.f.k.de.belder@library.leidenuniv.nl
Ms Jeannette Frey
BCU Lausanne, Switzerland
jeannette.frey@bcu.unil.ch
Ms Dafne Jansen
Utrecht University Library, The Netherlands
d.jansen@uu.nl
Ms Marta López Vivancos
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Library, Spain
marta.lopez-vivancos@upc.edu
Mr Bo Öhrström
Danish Agency for Libraries and Media, Denmark
BOE@bibliotekogmedier.dk
Mr Julien Roche
Lille 1 University Library, France
julien.roche@univ-lille1.fr
Giannis Tsakonas, PhD
Library & Information Center, University of Patras, Greece
john@lis.upatras.gr